Sew-cialist Evening
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sew-cialist Evening



Weekly socializing event for sewers in our store. You can BYO snacks to share. And it's no charge so bring a friend and sew together! Everyone is welcome!



Sew-cialist Evening

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart