Baby Lock Basics* - Boulder
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     
Saturday 10am-4pm




Baby Lock Basics* - Boulder



Learn the basics of your Baby Lock machine!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, notebook.

Baby Lock Basics* - Boulder

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and Sewing. Call to sign up!
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart