Pro-Stitcher Basics*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pro-Stitcher Basics*



Get advanced hands-on Pro-Stitcher training! Learn your computerized quilting software, and all of the amazing features it comes with!
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Intermediate/Advanced
Instructor Name:
Larene

Pro-Stitcher Basics*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart