Baby Lock Settings & Stitches*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock Settings & Stitches*



Learn how to navigate stitch and screen settings on your Baby Lock and Brother machines.
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Baby Lock Settings & Stitches*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart