There's a Stitch for That*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

There's a Stitch for That*



Learn how to use all of those strange stitches on your machine!
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attchments, notebook

There's a Stitch for That*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart