Bernina Basics*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bernina Basics*



Enjoy learning your Bernina sewing machine to its fullest potential! From threading, understanding your feet and learning free motion, you will be rocking and rolling in no time!
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, sewing kit, thread
Instructor Name:
Heather

Bernina Basics*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart