Baby Lock IQ Design*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock IQ Design*



Learn to use your Baby Lock IQ Design software!

Raise your IQ, and design whatever your heart desires!
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
sewing machine and attachments, notebook
Instructor Name:
Chloe

Baby Lock IQ Design*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart