Sewing Machine Basics*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewing Machine Basics*



Learn the basics of any sewing machine!
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine, sewing kit, thread, notebook

Sewing Machine Basics*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart