Bernina 7 & 8 Series Mastery*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bernina 7 & 8 Series Mastery*



This course will teach you everything you need to know about your Bernina 7 & 8 Series Machine.
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Please bring your machine, machine attachments, Mastery Workbook, and note-taking materials.
Instructor Name:
Heather

Bernina 7 & 8 Series Mastery*

Cost:
$ 50.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart