Machine Maintenance*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Machine Maintenance*



Learn how to care for and clean your machine.  Don't let you machine collect dust, stop in and get reacquainted!
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, note-taking materials.
Instructor Name:
Chloe

Machine Maintenance*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart