There's A Foot For That*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

There's A Foot For That*



Each month, you will earn how to use a new sewing foot!
First, we will work through your standard utility feet and answer any questions you might have about them.
Then, in a hands-on demo, you will learn how to use a new sewing foot and technique. 
These feet will make your sewing life easier, and will add a professional touch to your projects!

January: Border Guide Foot 
February: Single Fold Bias Binder
March: Rolled Hem Foot
April: Bridging Plate / Hemstitching
May: Ruffling Foot
June: Teflon Foot
July: Pintuck Foot
August: Fringe/Looping Foot
September: Gathering Foot
October: Roller Foot
November: Walking Foot
December: Couching Foot
Requirements:
Note-taking materials.
Instructor Name:
Chloe

There's A Foot For That*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart