Free Motion Basics*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Motion Basics*



Learn to set up your machine for free motion quilting. Whether you're a beginner or a pro at Free Motion, there's always fun and creative techniques to learn!
Skill Details:
Beginning
Requirements:
Machine and attachments, hopping foot, 10" quilting square, thread.
Instructor Name:
Bethany

Free Motion Basics*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart