Technique Tuesday Casper
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Technique Tuesday Casper



Stop by for a technique demo!
Skill Details:
All
Materials Included:
All
Requirements:
Note-taking materials.

Technique Tuesday Casper

Cost:
$ 10.00
Staff Pick:   Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thread:   Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Needles:   Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Stabilizers:   Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thread:   Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Needles:   Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Stabilizers:   Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thread:   Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Needles:   Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Stabilizers:   Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Staff Pick:   Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thread:   Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Needles:   Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Stabilizers:   Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thread:   Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Needles:   Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Stabilizers:   Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Staff Pick:   Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart