Open Sew
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Free Sew Day! Stop by any time, and stay as long as you need.
Materials Included:
Class iron and cutting table
Requirements:
Please bring everything you require for your sewing project, including: your sewing machine and attachments, project, thread, sewing kit.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart