Open Sew - Casper
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew - Casper



Free Sew Day! Stop by any time, and stay as long as you need.
Materials Included:
Class iron and cutting table
Requirements:
Please bring everything you require for your sewing project, including: your sewing machine and attachments, project, thread, sewing kit.

Open Sew - Casper

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart