Open Sew
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Free Sew Day! Stop by any time, and stay as long as you need. Join us on the First Thursday of each Month!
Materials Included:
Class iron and cutting table
Requirements:
Please bring everything you require for your sewing project, including: your sewing machine and attachments, project, thread, sewing kit.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart