Janome Embroidery*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Janome Embroidery*



Become an embroidery pro on your Janome machine!
Requirements:
Embroidery machine and attachments, note-taking materials.

Janome Embroidery*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm
Add to Cart