Baby Lock IQ Design*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock IQ Design*



Master your IQ Designer studio. For the Baby Lock Solaris, Destiny, Destiny 2, and the Brother Luminaire, Dream Machine, Dream Machine 2.
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Baby Lock IQ Design*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart