Bernina Basics*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bernina Basics*



This class will teach you all about your Bernina sewing machine.
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Please bring your sewing machine, machine accessories, sewing kit, and thread.

Bernina Basics*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart