Baby Lock Mastery*
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Baby Lock Mastery*



Learn "sew" much more about your Baby Lock Solaris or Destiny with this Mastery Class.
Skill Details:
ALL
Instructor Name:
Bethany

Baby Lock Mastery*

Cost:
$ 50.00
This class is free if you purchased your machine at Blakeman's. Please call the store to sign up!
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart