Kimberbell Creations
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Kimberbell Creations



Join us each month as we embroider a Kimberbell in-the-hoop project! Supply list available upon registration.
Skill Level:
All

Kimberbell Creations

Cost:
$ 20.00
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart