Floriani Basics Loveland
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Floriani Basics Loveland



Learn to use your Floriani Software!

Floriani Basics Loveland

Cost:
$ 40.00
*Class fee waived for machines or software purchased at Blakeman Vacuum & Sewing. Please call for store discount.
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart