Imagine Block of the Month Loveland
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Imagine Block of the Month Loveland



Join Cindi in making these blocks that celebrate positive and uplifting words for each month. We will use our sewing machine to stitch out these fusible applique blocks. You can use your block to make a mini quilt or pillow or save it to make a large quilt at the end of the year. This class will meet on the second Monday from 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm or the second Saturday from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ( Some exceptions happen during the year).

January: LOVE

February: LISTEN

  Click Here for February Listen Supply List
March: SHINE

  Click Here for March Shine Supply List
April: GIVE  
  Click here for April's Give Block Supply List
May: INSPIRE
 
  Click Here for May Inspire Supply List
June: COURAGE
 
  Click Here For June Courage Supply List
July: RELAX
 
August: DISCOVER
 
September: DELIGHT
 
October: GRATEFUL
 
November: JOYFUL
 
December: CREATE
 
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
This class is a beginner applique class. Basic machine usage and sewing knowledge suggested for success.
Instructor Name:
Cindi
Instructor Bio:
Cindi

Imagine Block of the Month Loveland

Cost:
$ 20.00
Each month's supply list is available below their image.
GIVE:   Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

GIVE:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

INSPIRE:   Sat, May 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

INSPIRE:   Mon, May 13, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

COURAGE:   Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

COURAGE:   Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

RELAX:   Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

RELAX:   Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

DISCOVER:   Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

DISCOVER:   Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

DELIGHT:   Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

DELIGHT:   Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

GRATEFUL:   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

GRATEFUL:   Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

JOYFUL:   Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

JOYFUL:   Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

CREATE:   Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

CREATE:   Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart