Bernina Club Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina Club Casper*



Learn the ins and outs of your Bernina machine! You will learn  about the hidden features of Bernina machines, and will learn a new technique each month. 

Bernina Club Casper*

Cost:
$ 20.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart