AccuQuilt Club Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

AccuQuilt Club Casper*



Learn new cutting techniques and discover new AccuQuilt dies each month! You'll discover tricks and tips to make cutting with your AccuQuilt even faster!

January: Binding
February: Hearts
March: Isosceles Triangle
April: Tumbler
May: Half-Square Triangle
June: Circles
July: Apple Core
August: Rag Quilt
September: Parallelogram
October: Hexagon
November: Letters
December: Drunkard's Path

AccuQuilt Club Casper*

Cost:
$ 20.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Binding:   Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Hearts:   Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Isosceles Triangle:   Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tumbler:   Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Half-Square Triangle:   Mon, May 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Circles:   Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Apple Core:   Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Rag Quilt:   Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Parallelogram:   Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Hexagon:   Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Letters:   Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Drunkard's Path:   Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart