AccuQuilt Club Loveland*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

AccuQuilt Club Loveland*



Learn new cutting techniques and discover new AccuQuilt dies each month! You'll discover tricks and tips to make cutting with your AccuQuilt even faster!

January: Binding
February: Hearts
March: Isosceles Triangle
April: Tumbler
May: Half-Square Triangle
June: Circles
July: Apple Core
August: Rag Quilt
September: Parallelogram
October: Hexagon
November: Letters
December: Drunkard's Path

AccuQuilt Club Loveland*

Cost:
$ 20.00
Annual Fee. This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Binding:   Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Hearts:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Isosceles Triangle:   Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tumbler:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Half-Square Triangle:   Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Circles:   Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Apple Core:   Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Rag Quilt:   Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Parallelogram:   Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Hexagpn:   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Letters:   Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Drunkard's Path:   Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart