Sewing Revolution Club Loveland
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Sewing Revolution Club Loveland



Join the Sewing Revolution! You'll learn techniques and tips for better project results. All levels welcome.

Sewing Revolution Club Loveland

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart