Block of the Month Casper
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Block of the Month Casper



Learn basic piecing techniques in this monthly quilt block class. Make a 12-block quilt sampler, or use your blocks for small projects. Supply list available upon registration.

January: Windmill
February: Dutchman's Puzzle
March: Clay's Choice
April: Turnstile
May: Mosiac 15
June: Susannah
July: Old Maid's Puzzle
August: Simplicity
September: Pinwheel Star
October: Sawtooth Star
November: Port & Starboard
December: Road to Oklahoma
Requirements:
Supply list emailed upon registration.

Block of the Month Casper

Cost:
$ 20.00
Flying X:   Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Windmill:   Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Dutchman's Puzzle:   Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Clay's Choice:   Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Turnstile:   Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mosaic 15:   Fri, May 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Susannah:   Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Old Maid's Puzzle:   Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Simplicity:   Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Pinwheel Star:   Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sawtooth Star:   Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Port & Starboard:   Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Road to Oklahoma:   Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart