There's a Stitch for That! Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

There's a Stitch for That! Casper*



Learn how to use all of those strange stitches on your machine!
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and atatchments, notebook

There's a Stitch for That! Casper*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart