Bernina Embroidery Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina Embroidery Casper*



Learn all about the embroidery features of your Bernina machine.
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Bernina Embroidery Casper*

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart