Days for Girls Loveland
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Days for Girls Loveland



Join our monthly sewing group! We will be creating hygiene kits for women around the world.
Skill Level:
All
Materials Included:
All

Days for Girls Loveland

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart