Bernina Basics Cheyenne*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina Basics Cheyenne*



This class will teach you all about your Bernina sewing machine.
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, sewing kit, thread

Bernina Basics Cheyenne*

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart