Quilt Club Boulder*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Quilt Club Boulder*



Learn new quilting techniques, and show off your own creations!
Skill Level:
All
Materials Included:
All

Quilt Club Boulder*

Cost:
$ 20.00
Annual Fee. This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Curves:   Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Applique:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Paper Piecing:   Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Reverse Applique:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Crazy Quilts:   Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Hexies:   Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

T-Shirt Quilt:   Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sashing:   Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Trapunto:   Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Minkie Quilts:   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Embellishment:   Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Binding:   Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart