Baby Lock IQ Design Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Baby Lock IQ Design Casper*



Learn to use your Baby Lock IQ Design software!
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Baby Lock IQ Design Casper*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart