Baby Lock Embroidery Cheyenne*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Baby Lock Embroidery Cheyenne*



Learn everything you need to know about your Baby Lock embroidery machine!
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Baby Lock Embroidery Cheyenne*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart