Brother Embroidery Loveland
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Brother Embroidery Loveland



Learn everything you need to know about your Brother embroidery machine!
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, notebook

Brother Embroidery Loveland

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart