Machine Maintenance Loveland*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Machine Maintenance Loveland*



Learn how to care for and clean your machine.
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, note-taking materials.

Machine Maintenance Loveland*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart