There's A Foot For That! Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

There's A Foot For That! Casper*



Each month, you will earn how to use a new sewing foot!
First, we will work through your standard utility feet and answer any questions you might have about them.
Then, in a hands-on demo, you will learn how to use a new sewing foot and technique. 
These feet will make your sewing life easier, and will add a professional touch to your projects!

January: Border Guide Foot 
February: Single Fold Bias Binder
March: Rolled Hem Foot
April: Bridging Plate / Hemstitching
May: Ruffling Foot
June: Teflon Foot
July: Pintuck Foot
August: Fringe/Looping Foot
September: Gathering Foot
October: Roller Foot
November: Walking Foot
December: Couching Foot
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, note-taking materials.

There's A Foot For That! Casper*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Border Guide Foot:   Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Single Fold Bias Binder:   Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Rolled Hem Foot:   Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Bridging Plate:   Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Ruffling Foot:   Wed, May 1, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Teflon Foot:   Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Pintuck Foot:   Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fringe/Looping Foot:   Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Gathering Foot:   Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Roller Foot:   Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Walking Foot:   Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Couching Foot:   Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart