Bernina 8 Series Mastery Casper*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina 8 Series Mastery Casper*



Learn everything you need to know about your Bernina 8 Series!
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Please bring your machine and attachments, Mastery Workbook, and note-taking materials.

Bernina 8 Series Mastery Casper*

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart