Bernina Club Cheyenne
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina Club Cheyenne



This class will explore some of the secrets that Bernina machines offer that you may not know or forgot about. The class is open to all Bernina owners AND WannaB's! There is no need to bring a machine or any supplies. Space is limited, so sign up today!

May: All About Support
Let's learn new ways to support your decorative stitches, and build your free motion muscles.
Skill Level:
All
Materials Included:
All
Instructor:
Joy Torelli

Bernina Club Cheyenne

Cost:
$ 20.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart