Janome Basics Loveland*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Janome Basics Loveland*



Master your Janome sewing machine!
Requirements:
Sewing machine and attachments, note-taking materials.

Janome Basics Loveland*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart