Bernina Basics Boulder*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina Basics Boulder*



This class will teach you all about your Bernina sewing machine.
Skill Level:
All
Requirements:
Please bring your sewing machine, machine accessories, sewing kit, and thread.

Bernina Basics Boulder*

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart