Free Motion Basics Boulder*
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Free Motion Basics Boulder*



This class will teach you how to set your machine up for free motion quilting.
Skill Level:
Beginning
Requirements:
Please bring your machine, machine attachments, sewing kit, thread, 10" quilting sandwich.

Free Motion Basics Boulder*

Cost:
$ 40.00
This class is free if you originally purchased your machine from Blakeman Vacuum and sewing. Call to sign up!
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart