Bernina 7 Series Mastery Boulder *
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm     Saturdays 10am-4pm



Cheyenne: (307) 632-2334
Loveland: (970) 619-8558

Bernina 7 Series Mastery Boulder *



This course will teach you everything you need to know about your Bernina 7 Series Machine.
Skill Level:
Intermediate/Advanced
Requirements:
Please bring machine, machine attachments, sewing kit, and thread

Bernina 7 Series Mastery Boulder *

Cost:
$ 40.00
Fee waived for BVS machines. Please call store for discount.
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart